Do Pins Work In 64 Bit Beta?

The Curvemeister 3 beta test. Please post and discuss bugs, screen shots, suggestions, and any other information about your testing. This board is only visible to Curvemeister 3 beta testers.
mikemeister_admin
Posts: 4925
Joined: Fri Sep 20, 2013 8:29 pm

Postby mikemeister_admin » Sat Aug 07, 2010 9:57 pm

Greg and or Mike:

Do pins work in the beta?  I have not been able to access them.  I tried to load Greg's skin tone pins (although recognizing that these might only work in 32 bit) and they are not showing up and I am getting error messages when I try.  If they should be working I'll take another stab at it.

Brian

ggroess
Posts: 5342
Joined: Wed May 24, 2006 2:15 am
Contact:

Postby ggroess » Sun Aug 08, 2010 2:23 am

Mine work just fine Brian...

The screen shot attached shows the path I have my pins located in...

Greg
Attachments
screenshot001-jpg-67
screenshot001-jpg-67 (41.95 KiB) Viewed 1444 times

-default
Posts: 1916
Joined: Thu Mar 26, 2015 1:53 am

Postby -default » Mon Aug 09, 2010 3:39 am

Hi Brian,

Right click on the pin palette and find the Manage Pins... command.  This will show you the folder where Curvemeister expects to find your pins, and you can copy them there if necessary.

Mike


Return to “Curvemeister 3 Beta”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests