Search found 258 matches

by Ganna
Sat Jul 15, 2023 6:41 am
Forum: Discussion Group
Topic: Images for your consideration.
Replies: 5
Views: 4317

Re: Images for your consideration.

I did a panorama of the 2 images, used the mesh warp tool, cropped and straighten, played with curves all with Affinity version 2.1.1 and sharpened with Topaz photo AI, using its suggested settings. Resized and here it it is. Spent about 20 minutes. Far from perfect but just my idea
by Ganna
Sun Jun 18, 2023 7:40 pm
Forum: Discussion Group
Topic: Next call July 8th?
Replies: 4
Views: 2886

Re: Next call July 8th?

Fine with me
by Ganna
Sat Jun 03, 2023 12:13 pm
Forum: Discussion Group
Topic: thoughts?
Replies: 1
Views: 2372

Re: thoughts?

Tried
by Ganna
Sun May 07, 2023 8:00 pm
Forum: Discussion Group
Topic: Possible exhibition
Replies: 1
Views: 1741

Re: Possible exhibition

I'm quite sure you will be accepted. Exciting to look forward to
by Ganna
Sun Nov 06, 2022 5:14 am
Forum: Discussion Group
Topic: Next Call
Replies: 4
Views: 5221

Re: Next Call

Sorry because of lightning my internet connection took a rest yesterday. I won't be here the 19th but should be here the 26th
Did you see Affinity photo 2.0 get launched on Wednesday 9 Nov
Kind regards
Martin
by Ganna
Sat Oct 22, 2022 11:22 am
Forum: Discussion Group
Topic: julie
Replies: 5
Views: 5635

Re: julie

Julie. I played a bit with one of your images. Replaced sky in ON1 2023 iand rest was done in Affinity
by Ganna
Mon Oct 17, 2022 7:34 am
Forum: Discussion Group
Topic: Proposed Call date Oct 22nd
Replies: 7
Views: 5878

Re: Proposed Call date Oct 22nd

Is your time still the same, daylight saving?
by Ganna
Tue Oct 04, 2022 7:44 am
Forum: Discussion Group
Topic: Proposed Call date Oct 22nd
Replies: 7
Views: 5878

Re: Proposed Call date Oct 22nd

OK for me
by Ganna
Sat Jul 16, 2022 3:20 am
Forum: Discussion Group
Topic: 16th July
Replies: 0
Views: 4570

16th July

Some midwinter images here and of course the supermoon
by Ganna
Wed Jun 08, 2022 8:37 am
Forum: Discussion Group
Topic: Saturday's Call Is Cancelled
Replies: 2
Views: 4170

Re: Saturday's Call Is Cancelled

100% here

Go to advanced search