Search found 251 matches

by Ganna
Tue Oct 04, 2022 7:44 am
Forum: Discussion Group
Topic: Proposed Call date Oct 22nd
Replies: 2
Views: 5

Re: Proposed Call date Oct 22nd

OK for me
by Ganna
Sat Jul 16, 2022 3:20 am
Forum: Discussion Group
Topic: 16th July
Replies: 0
Views: 641

16th July

Some midwinter images here and of course the supermoon
by Ganna
Wed Jun 08, 2022 8:37 am
Forum: Discussion Group
Topic: Saturday's Call Is Cancelled
Replies: 2
Views: 1061

Re: Saturday's Call Is Cancelled

100% here
by Ganna
Sat May 14, 2022 6:03 am
Forum: Discussion Group
Topic: Next call proposed dates
Replies: 5
Views: 2186

Re: Next call proposed dates

Hal lo all. When is the next meeting?
Kind regards, Martin
by Ganna
Sun Apr 03, 2022 3:29 am
Forum: Discussion Group
Topic: Thank you
Replies: 2
Views: 1606

Re: Thank you

Looks great :)
by Ganna
Tue Mar 29, 2022 8:04 pm
Forum: Discussion Group
Topic: Next call proposed dates
Replies: 5
Views: 2186

Re: Next call proposed dates

9th is OK for me, 30th not
Martin
by Ganna
Thu Feb 17, 2022 7:52 pm
Forum: Discussion Group
Topic: Need to Cancel the call this weekend.
Replies: 7
Views: 2410

Re: Need to Cancel the call this weekend.

So sorry to hear. All the best. 26 will be fine for me if you're OK
by Ganna
Wed Nov 10, 2021 9:25 am
Forum: Affinity Photo Program
Topic: Fixing Over-Sharpening with High-Pass De-Sharpening
Replies: 0
Views: 1930

Fixing Over-Sharpening with High-Pass De-Sharpening

https://youtu.be/laZmmAxDaZ0
I found this very helpful Affinity Photo tutorial
by Ganna
Sat Oct 09, 2021 1:01 am
Forum: Affinity Photo Program
Topic: Complex Selection
Replies: 0
Views: 1682

Complex Selection

Here's how to do a complex selection in Affinity Photo using the principles we saw in Curvemeister.
https://youtu.be/Jlny7peTdjw
by Ganna
Sun Aug 08, 2021 9:53 am
Forum: Discussion Group
Topic: Stuff Part 3
Replies: 4
Views: 3089

Re: Stuff Part 3

Some

Go to advanced search